ECTS Medicine Association


 • ECTS MA • 

 • MEMBERS • 

 • EXECUTIVE BOARD • 

 • ANNUAL MEETINGS • 

 • REFERENCES • 

 • CONTACTS • 

 • LINKS • 

MEMBER INSTITUTIONS

SWEDEN

All requests of modification concerning Member Data (contact name, adress, email etc) have to been sent to the webmaster of ECTS MA and the Secretary.


Austria · Belgium · Bulgaria · Croatia · Czech Republic · Denmark · Estonia · Finland · France · Germany · Greece · Hungary · Italy · The Netherlands · Norway · Poland · Portugal · Slovenia · Spain · Sweden · Switzerland · United Kingdom

Do not forget to modify mobility data and administrative information of your institution in our database.


Karolinska Institutet Stockholm

Department of Education
International Office
SE-7177 Stockholm
Sweden

Prof. Carl-Fredrik Wahlgren (Departmental Coordinator)
Tel. +46 8 517 778 49
e-mail: carl-fredrik.wahlgren@ki.se

Ms Anna Dahlerus (International Coordinator)
Tel. +46 8 524 865 34
e-mail: anna.dahlerus@ki.se

Ms. Magdalena Palmqvist (International Coordinator, incoming students)
Tel. +46 8 524 864 71
Fax +46 8 524 865 07
e-mail: magdalena.palmqvist@ki.se

Ms. Karin Forslund (International Coordinator, outgoing students)
Tel. +46 8 524 865 41
Fax +46 8 524 865 07
e-mail: karin.forslund@ki.se

 

Gothenburg University, Sahlengreska Academy

Prof. Elisabeth Hansson
Dept of Clinical Neurosciences
Tel.
031 786 3363
e-mail: Elisabeth.Hansson@neuro.gu.se


Mrs Evelina Nystrom
International Coordinator
Sahlgrenska Academy Office
Sahlgrenska akademin
Box 400
405 30 Göteborg
Tel: +46 31-786 6687
Fax: +46 31-786 3866
e-mail:evelina.nystrom@sahlgrenska.gu.se

Ms Karin Dejke
Dept of Internal Medicine
Education Coordinator
Göteborg University
Box 428
405 30 Göteborg
Tel. +46 31-786 3081
Fax: +46 766-183081
e-mail: karin.dejke@gu.se

EU Map








ECTS MA is a non profit organization
Statutes
Legal address: Bruxelles, Belgium

Webmaster - Information - Any suggestion ?