Annual Meeting
ECTS Inner Circle Medicine Group
Iraklion/Crete, May 7-9, 2004
- The committees -

(click on pictures to enlarge)

The former ECTS ICMG steering committee:
Maria Rosa Fenoll Brunet, Ulrike Arnold (1st row)
Tim Jones, Pavel Kucera, Karel van Liempt (2nd row)
Robert Snipes, Jorgen Hedemark Poulsen (3rd row)

The executive board of the ECTS Medicine Association:
Kiki Thermos (left), Claire Menzel-Dowling (right)
left to right: Sverre Bjerkeset, Michael Halaska, Pavel Kucera, Manuel Vijande, Karel van Liempt



> pictures of Saturday meeting

> pictures of Saturday evening dinner