ECTS Medicine Association


 •  ECTS MA  •

  •  MEMBERS  •

  •  EXECUTIVE BOARD  •

  • ANNUAL MEETINGS  •

  •  REFERENCES  •

  •  CONTACTS  •

  •  LINKS  •

MEMBER INSTITUTIONS

FRANCE

All requests of modification concerning Member Data (contact name, adress, email etc) have to been sent to the webmaster of ECTS MA and the Secretary.


Austria · Belgium · Bulgaria · Croatia · Czech Republic · Denmark · Estonia · Finland · France · Germany · Greece · Hungary · Italy · The Netherlands · Norway · Poland · Portugal · Slovenia · Spain · Sweden · Switzerland · United Kingdom

Do not forget to modify mobility data and administrative information of your institution in our database.


Université Catholique de Lille

Olivier Bodart
International Coordinator
Faculté Libre de Médecine
56 rue du Port
59046 Lille Cedex
France

Tel. : 33.(0)3.20.13.41.81
Fax : 33.(0)3.20.13.41.31
Email : olivier.bodart@icl-lille.fr

 

Université de Nice Sophia Antipolis

Service des Relations Internationales
28, Av de Valombrose
F-06107 NICE Cedex 2
France

Nathalie Testi
Secretary for International Relations
Tel. +33 4 93 37 70 50
Fax: +33 3 20134131
e-mail: Nathalie.TESTI@unice.fr

 

Université Pierre et Marie Curie (Paris 6)

Prof. Vincent Navarro
Academic Coordinator
Tél.: +33 1 42 16 11 66
e-mail: vincent.navarro@psl.ap-hop-paris.fr

Alexandrie Saligot
Direction des Relations Internationales
Bureau Mobilité - Médecine et Sciences de la vie
Tour Zamansky - 207
4, place Jussieu
75252 Paris Cedex 05
Boite courrier 604
Tél.: +33 1 44 27 26 81
Fax: +33 1 44 272680
e-mail: Erasmus@pmc.fr

 

Université de Rennes I

Faculté de Médecine
2, avenue du Pr Léon Bernard
F-35043 Rennes

Pr Marc Antoine Belaud-Rotureau
Tel.: +33 2 99 28 91 46
e-mail: marc-antoine.belaud-rotureau@univ-rennes1.fr

secrétariat
: Carole Pegeault
Tél. +33 2 23 23 46 52
Fax +33 2 99 54 13 96
e-mail : med-ri@univ-rennes1.fr

 

Université de Strasbourg

Faculté de Médecine
4, rue Kirschleger
F-67085 Strasbourg

Prof. Daniel Jaeck
e-mail: daniel.jaeck@noos.fr

Mr Gilbert Vicente
Tel. +33 (0)3 68 85 34 96 / +33 (0)3 68 85 34 80
Fax + 33 (0)3 68 85 34 24
e-mail: gilbert.vicente@unistra.fr


Université Grenoble Alpes

Facultés de Médecine & Pharmacie
Domaine de la Mercie
38700 La Tronche

Emeline Simien
Responsable Relations Internationales secteur Santé
Facultés de Médecine & Pharmacie
e-mail: emeline.simien@univ-grenoble-alpes.fr
Tel. +33 (0)7 76 63 74 27

Prof. Elena Moro
International Relations Academic Coordinator
e-mail: emoro@chu-grenoble.fr

 

EU Map








ECTS MA is a non profit organization
Statutes
Legal address: Bruxelles, Belgium

Webmaster - Information - Any suggestion ?